Support Rachel and this single by purchasing it on Amazon here:
http://goo.gl/MlLd90

iTunes:
http://goo.gl/Gvtt0X

Lyrics & Music by Rachel Levitin
Arranged by Rachel Levitin & Chris Rafetto
Recorded, Mixed, and Produced by Chris Rafetto
Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master Studio

Performed by:
Rachel Levitin – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Evan Field – Electric Guitar
Chris Rafetto – Bass, Keys, Drums


LYRICS:

Sun-kissed skin and open air
To calm my nerves and ease my mind
A late-night song accompanied by whiskey
And a few good friends to sing along to every line

You can tell me all your secrets while we’re swapping sweet melodies
You can tell me all your secrets, yeah I swear I’ll keep ’em
You’re secret’s safe with me
Yeah your secret’s safe with me

Got a guitar, an ocean view,
and a roll with the punches attitude
No I never wanna leave this place
Yeah that’s the honest truth
I’d rather stay right here with you
I’d rather stay right here with you

You can tell me all your secrets while we’re swapping sweet melodies
You can tell me all your secrets, yeah I swear I’ll keep ’em
You’re secret’s safe with me
Yeah your secret’s safe with me

Sun-kissed skin and open air
To calm my nerves and ease my mind
A late-night song accompanied by whiskey
And a few good friends to sing along to every line

You can tell me all your secrets while we’re swapping sweet melodies
You can tell me all your secrets, yeah I swear I’ll keep ’em
You’re secret’s safe with me

You can tell me all your secrets while we’re swapping sweet melodies
You can tell me all your secrets, yeah I swear I’ll keep ’em
You’re secret’s safe with me
Yeah your secret’s safe with me
Yeah your secret’s safe with me

Her latest single, “Secret’s Safe” is now available via all online distributors.

Mike Shubbuck shot, directed and edited this video.

